Leadership Council

The Leadership Council consists of eleven (11) members which include the seven (7) officers of the church and one (1) additional member from each of the four Leadership Teams. They serve as the Board of Directors of the Corporation and the governing body in the management of the church.

The primary focus of the Leadership Council is to ensure the overall success of the church.

Officers of the Church

Dr. Judy Dennison

Church Clerk
Mary Lou Salzmann

Chris Granholm

Vice Moderator for Building and Grounds
Bob Quinn

Vice Moderator For Vision
Dr. Vicky L. Ferguson

Vice Moderator for Financial Administration
Chester Hamlin

Vice Moderator For Human Resources and Leadership Development
James Mink